Tipperary well represented in Aga Khan team

first_imgGreg Broderick on MH Going Global – who will represent Ireland in the Rio Olympics next month – and Denis Lynch on board All Star 5 will fly the flag for the Premier County.Joining them in their bid to retain the Aga Khan Trophy will be Cian O’Connor and Bertram Allen.The event gets underway at 3 o’clock in the RDS with Ireland drawn 3rd to jump of the 8 teams competing.last_img